Propeller Club of Portland, Maine

Board of Governors                                                                MEETING SCHEDULE

Officers:
Term Expiring 06/30/2018

President Mike Kaplan 791-3219 Email: mkaplan@preti.com
1st Vice President Guy Gledhill  831-4079 Email: ggledhill@remax.net
2nd Vice President Twain Braden  228-2786  Email: tbraden@thompsonbowie.com
Secretary/Treasurer Aimee McLeod 228-4099 Email:info@propellerclubportlandme.com

 Governors:

Term Expiring 06/30/2019 

Jerry Angier  207-831-4854 Email: Jerry4ins1@gmail.com
Catherine Plante 766-2508 / cell: 831-8310 Email: cathyep1111@yahoo.com
Thomas Dobbins 831-9101 Email: tdobbins@main.rr.com
Scott Dyer 415-1118 Email: sdyer@customfloat.com

Term Expiring 06/30/2020 

Walter Russell 207-774-2902 Email: walter@nspilots.com
Roger Hale Jr. 207-767-1200 Email: turnersllc@gwi.net
 Jim Nelligan  207-772-3254 Email: jnelligan@spragueenergy.com
Jack Humeniuk 772-0113 / cell: 232-5178 Email: Jack.d.hume@gmail.com

Term Expiring 06/30/2021

Sean Petty 207-772-6515 Email: spetty@moranshipping.com
 Tom Meyers  207-310-1726 Email: tommeyers72@gmail.com
Bruce Yates 207-767-8259 Email: byates@globalp.com
Bill Van Voorhis 773-5852 / cell 615-8951 Email: emsportme@gmail.com

 Honorary Member:

Email:


© 2009 Propeller Club of Portland, Maine

Web Hosting Provided by Maine Hosting Solutions