Propeller Club of Portland, Maine

Board of Governors                                                                MEETING SCHEDULE

Officers:
Term Expiring 06/30/2014

President Sean Petty 772-6515 Email: spetty@moranshipping.com
1st Vice President Tom Dobbins 831-9101 Email: tdobbins@maine.rr.com
2nd Vice President  Ted Hugger  799-1356 / cell: 415-4678  Email: thugger@highlinerevents.com
Secretary/Treasurer Julie Mulkern 774-5623 Email:info@propellerclubportlandme.comEmail: juliemul@maine.rr.com

 Governors:

Term Expiring 06/30/2016 

Nicholas Walsh, Esq. 772-2191 / cell: 838-0690 Email: nwalsh@gwi.net
Michael Kaplan, Esq. 791-3219 Email: mkaplan@preti.com
Capt. Brian Fournier 774-2902 / cell: 232-3751 Email: bfournie@mcallistertowing.com
Scott Dyer 415-1118 Email: sdyer@customfloat.com

Term Expiring 06/30/2014 

Jerry Angier 772-2333 Email: jerry4ins@aol.com
Tom Hardison 767-0440 / fax: 767-0442 Email: tom.hardison@pmpl.com
Bill York 774-1531 / cell: 415-8091 Email: talk2york@gmail.com
Jack Humeniuk 772-0113 / cell: 232-5178 Email: jackhume@maine.rr.com

Term Expiring 06/30/2015

Capt. S.J.S. Dunbar 232-5555 Email: capnsanj@maine.rr.com
Tony Youells  775-2626 Email: tony.youells@iss-shipping.com
Joe McCarthy 767-7112 / cell: 632-1166 Email: jmccarthy@nrcc.com
Bill Van Voorhis 773-5852 / cell 615-8951 Email: emsportme@gmail.com

 Honorary Member:

Bruce Yates  767-8259 Email: byates@globalp.com


© 2009 Propeller Club of Portland, Maine

Web Hosting Provided by Maine Hosting Solutions