Propeller Club of Portland, Maine

Board of Governors                                                                MEETING SCHEDULE

Officers:
Term Expiring 06/30/2018

President Bill York 210-3667 Email: talk2york@gmail.com or wyork@thayercorp.com
1st Vice President Mike Kaplan  791-3219 Email: mkaplan@preti.com
2nd Vice President Guy Gledhill  831-4079  Email: ggledhill@remax.net
Secretary/Treasurer Aimee McLeod 228-4099 Email:info@propellerclubportlandme.com

 Governors:

Term Expiring 06/30/2019 

Nicholas Walsh, Esq. 772-2191 / cell: 838-0690 Email: nwalsh@gwi.net
Catherine Plante 766-2508 / cell: 831-8310 Email: cathyep1111@yahoo.com
Capt. Brian Fournier 774-2902 / cell: 232-3751 Email: bfournie@mcallistertowing.com
Scott Dyer 415-1118 Email: sdyer@customfloat.com

Term Expiring 06/30/2017 

Jerry Angier 772-2333 Email: jerry4ins@aol.com
Roger Hale Jr. 207-767-1200 Email: turnersllc@gwi.net
 Jim Nelligan  207-772-3254 Email: jnelligan@spragueenergy.com
Jack Humeniuk 772-0113 / cell: 232-5178 Email: Jack.d.hume@gmail.com

Term Expiring 06/30/2018

Sean Petty 772-6515 Email: spetty@moranshipping.com
 Twain Braden  774-2500/228-2786 Email: tbraden@thompsonbowie.com
Bruce Yates  767-8259 Email: byates@globalp.com
Bill Van Voorhis 773-5852 / cell 615-8951 Email: emsportme@gmail.com

 Honorary Member:

Tom Dobbins  831-9101 Email: tdobbins@maine.rr.com


© 2009 Propeller Club of Portland, Maine

Web Hosting Provided by Maine Hosting Solutions